Prosperity and What it Means to You

I feel prosperity is a state of mind, or a matter of opinion. Some may have a thousand dollars in their savings and feel like they’ve got the whole world in their hands. While others may possess a million dollars and feel as though they haven’t achieved anything.

Many only think of prosperity as financial, but the mind needs to experience a wealth in all areas of life. Being prosperous in peace, love, wisdom, and health can help the mind to accept the abundance life has to offer.

How do we “attract” prosperity in our lives? The right mental attitude is to have a belief of expectancy to be always open to new ideas and inspirations within us. Don’t accept financial defeat. A belief that the manifesting universe is our only true source of prosperity.

Prosperity is also a state of soul. Meditating is a great way to be one with the universe. It’s a oneness that can be obtained during meditation to help us go on about our business daily.

Below is a guide to help you/your mind attract prosperity:

  • Every day declare in your mind that a higher source (whatever that means to you) is your true source of supply,
  • Believe and state that you are already prosperous,
  • Don’t be influenced by others of their negative statements of how hard times are,
  • Associate with those who have a positive attitude about prosperity and money,
  • Don’t accept negative thoughts into your mind. Reject them immediately! Instead, affirm that you are prosperous and that your higher source is supplying your every need,
  • When praying, don’t ask for money. Make an affirmation that your higher source is already in the process of giving your prosperity,
  • Meditate daily! This will help you to clear your mind and keep your inspiration and intuition open, helping you to claim the prosperity that is already yours,
  • Keep your thoughts open to prosperity coming to you in any form. It may not necessarily by money, but through a gift,
  • Keep active! Don’t sit around waiting for it to magically appear. Dream, believe, and take action,
  • Program your mind with positive prosperity thoughts, build it into your subconscious
  • When going through all financial scenarios, state that you know your higher source is working through you and will take care of your situation.

Repeat positive affirmations throughout your day. You can make up your own that pertain especially to you, or use some of the following:

  1. I live confidently every day, knowing that prosperity is my higher source working through me and directing me.
  2. I am at peace every day in the calm assurance that the power of my higher source and the Universe prosper me.
  3. I affirm in the presence of my higher source that I am already prosperous, and it is beginning to materialize around me,
  4. I keep my mind open to everything so that I may receive intuitive direction from my higher source,
  5. Each day I share the wealth of my higher source’s abundance around me.

You are prosperous…and so it is!!

Leave a Reply

